Executives

Duane McNirney

President

president@devonminorhockey.com
780-446-2671

Mikaul Maygard

Vice-President

vicepresident@devonminorhockey.com
780-914-2846

Rainie Gervais

Past President

pastpresident@devonminorhockey.com
780-720-5449

Brittany Wright

Registrar

registrar@devonminorhockey.com
780-914-0542

Selena White

Secretary

secretary@devonminorhockey.com
780-986-0868

Melissa Blize

Treasurer

treasurer@devonminorhockey.com
780-668-4031

***COACHES DIRECTOR NEEDED***

Max Rupp

Level Director

leveldirector@devonminorhockey.com
780-995-3241

Joe Reynolds

Referee in Chief

referee_in_chief@devonminorhockey.com
587-336-5295

Peggie Melnychuk

Fundraising Director

fundraiser@devonminorhockey.com
780-886-8417

Ali Whelen

PR Director/Website Coordinator

prdirector@devonminorhockey.com
780-974-6729

Rainie Gervais

AA Representative

AARep@devonminorhockey.com
780-720-5449

Tina Pollock

Ice Coordinator

icecoordinator@devonminorhockey.com
780-995-1694

Executive Position Nomination Form

Nominations for Executive positions will be accepted until the Annual General Meeting held every June

Nomination Form

Shawn Bartoshewski

Evaluations Coordinator

evaluations@devonminorhockey.com
780-920-7460

Adam Wright

Equipment Manager

equipment@devonminorhockey.com
780-446-0572

Ryan Courtney

League Governor

leaguerep@devonminorhockey.com
780-266-0644

Brandy Fisher

Referee Assignor

ref_assignor@devonminorhockey.com
780-975-9630

DMHA Association Office

6 Superior St
Devon AB, T9G 1E8
Servus Credit Union Building

DMHA Home Arena - Dale Fisher Arena

32 Haven Ave
Devon AB
780-987-4242

Mailing Address

 
Suite 7, 20 Haven Avenue
Devon AB, T9G 2B9

DMHA logo

Newsletter