Executives

Marc Aromin

President

president@devonminorhockey.com
780-995-7878

Rainie Gervais

Vice-President

vicepresident@devonminorhockey.com
780-720-5449

Ali Whelen

Past President

pastpresident@devonminorhockey.com
780-974-6729

Nicole Howatt

Registrar

registrar@devonminorhockey.com
780-266-6627

Joanna Parnell

Secretary

secretary@devonminorhockey.com
780-993-5610

Melissa Price

Treasurer

treasurer@devonminorhockey.com
780-668-4031

Steven Kuchirka

Coaches Director

coachesdirector@devonminorhockey.com
780-916-4696

Erick Barba

Level Director

leveldirector@devonminorhockey.com
780-504-2780

Joe Reynolds

Referee in Chief

referee_in_chief@devonminorhockey.com
587-336-5295

Peggie Melnychuk

Fundraising Director

fundraiser@devonminorhockey.com
780-886-8417

Max Rupp

League Representative

leaguerep@devonminorhockey.com
780-995-3241

Jon Morton

AA Representative

AARep@devonminorhockey.com
780-499-2748

Tina Pollock

Ice Coordinator

icecoordinator@devonminorhockey.com
780-995-1694

Brandy Fisher

Referee Assignor

ref_assignor@devonminorhockey.com
780-975-9630

Brittany Wright

Equipment Manager

equipment@devonminorhockey.com
780-914-0542

Natasha Kuchirka

Website Coordinator

website@devonminorhockey.com
780-914-9443

DMHA Association Office

6 Superior St
Devon AB, T9G 1E8
Servus Credit Union Building

DMHA Home Arena - Dale Fisher Arena

32 Haven Ave
Devon AB
780-987-4242

Mailing Address

 
Suite 7, 20 Haven Avenue
Devon AB, T9G 2B9

DMHA logo

Newsletter